Sunday, April 16, 2017
Easter Sunday
Easter Sunday

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
PRC - Great Room

Thursday, May 4, 2017
10:00 am12:00 pm
National Day of Prayer

Saturday, May 6, 2017
10:00 am3:00 pm
TBD
Inspiring Life Utah  -  Statewide Gathering

Employees & Volunteers from 7 pregnancy centers throughout Utah will gather to receive training in Sharing the Gospel and to collaborate and network with one another.

Bring your own lunch/snacks/non-alcoholic beverages.

Calvary - City on a Hill (Provo) will be our host.
105 E 100 N; Provo UT 84606
801-756-7770

Saturday, May 13, 2017
8:15 am5:00 pm
PRC - Great Room
Volunteer Training

To participate in training you will need to have accomplished the following before the beginning of the month.
1. Submitted an application (click the "Volunteer" link listed below for more details and the downloadable file),
2. Come into our SLC center for a tour and an interview, and
3. Pay a $30 fee (which will be refunded to you upon the successful completion of all training).
4. Obtain from us your training manual, and then complete assigned work prior to the training date.

Saturday, May 20, 2017
11:00 am2:00 pm
Sugar House Park
Walk for Life

While this is an important fundraiser for the center, we also want individuals to come join us for the event itself as you can show solidarity with our clients and center while also having fun.

Tuesday, May 23, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
PRC - Great Room

Tuesday, June 27, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
PRC - Great Room

Tuesday, July 25, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
PRC - Great Room

Saturday, August 19, 2017
9:00 am9:45 am
644 South 900 East
Banquet for Life Prayer Team

Please park near and enter through the back entrance to our facility.

Tuesday, August 22, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
PRC - Great Room

Tuesday, September 5, 2017
8:30 am10:00 am
ART DYE Park, 1000 N 550 E Street, American Fork, UT 84003
Labor Day Pun Run (5K)

Saturday, September 16, 2017
8:15 am5:00 pm
PRC - Great Room
Volunteer Training

To participate in training you will need to have accomplished the following before the beginning of the month.
1. Submitted an application (click the "Volunteer" link listed below for more details and the downloadable file),
2. Come into our SLC center for a tour and an interview, and
3. Pay a $30 fee (which will be refunded to you upon the successful completion of all training).
4. Obtain from us your training manual, and then complete assigned work prior to the training date.

Saturday, September 16, 2017
9:00 am9:45 am
644 South 900 East
Banquet for Life Prayer Team

Please park near and enter through the back entrance to our facility.

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
PRC - Great Room

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
7:00 pm7:45 pm
644 South 900 East
Banquet for Life Prayer Team

Please park near and enter through the back entrance to our facility.

Friday, October 13, 2017
6:30 pm9:00 pm
Little America Hotel
Banquet for Life

Individual Tickets $100
Check-In/Reception Begins: 6:30 p.m.
Banquet Begins: 7:00 p.m.
Keynote Speaker: Roland Warren (President of Care Net)
Keynote Topic: Pro Abundant Life

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
PRC - Great Room

Friday, November 24, 2017Saturday, November 25, 2017
PRC

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
PRC - Great Room

Friday, December 22, 2017
12:30 pm1:30 pm
PRC

Tuesday, December 26, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
PRC - Great Room

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
6:00 pm8:00 pm
PRC - Great Room

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
6:00 pm8:00 pm
PRC - Great Room

Tuesday, March 27, 2018
6:00 pm8:00 pm
PRC - Great Room